Difference between revisions of "PET-CT/Team"

From KitwarePublic
Jump to navigationJump to search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
* Kitware Inc.
{| border="1" cellpadding="10" cellspacing="0"
** Andinet Enquobahrie  (julien.finet@kitware.com)
|-
** Danielle Pace (danielle.pace@kitware.com)
| style="background:#efefef;" align="left" valign="top" width="150px" |
** Guillaume Sala (guillaume.sala@kitware.com)
{{:PET-CT/Panel}}
 
| align="left" width="800px" |
* Children's National Medical Center
{{:PET-CT/Team/Main}}
** Kevin Cleary (KCleary@childrensnational.org)
|}
** Rahul Khare (RKhare@childrensnational.org)
 
* Georgetown University
** Fil Banovac  (Banovac@isis.georgetown.edu)
** Giuseppe Esposito  (EXG11@gunet.georgetown.edu)

Latest revision as of 13:33, 12 June 2013

Home




For Users




For Developers




Report Bugs
Request Features



Contact Us

Team

  • Kitware Inc.
    • Dženan Zukić (dzenan.zukic@kitware.com)
    • Andinet Enquobahrie (andinet.enquobahrie@kitware.com)
    • Julien Finet (julien.finet@kitware.com)
  • Children's National Medical Center
    • Emmanuel Wilson (EWilson@childrensnational.org)
    • Kevin Cleary (KCleary@childrensnational.org)
    • Rahul Khare (RKhare@childrensnational.org)
  • Georgetown University
    • Filip Banovac (Banovac@isis.georgetown.edu)
    • Giuseppe Esposito (EXG11@gunet.georgetown.edu)